Motion Fever
Buy on iTunes
bd Gottfried — Motion Fever
Release date : May. 11, 2015
  1. Between the Blades
  2. Sociopathic Traffic
  3. Shudder
  4. The Charlatan's Whisper
  5. Vanishing Point
  6. Reckless Little Wonder
  7. Purgatory (He, Thee and Me)
  8. Superior Ease
  9. Quietus
  10. Untraceable
  11. Waste and Want

‘Motion Fever’ is now out and available now on iTunes. Recorded at CyberAudio Studios by Music Producer and Engineer Siegfried Meier, and mastered by Howie Weinberg.


Also available on Vinyl and CD. Contact Us for more details.