Through The Dog’s Eyes
b.d. Gottfried — Through The Dog's Eyes
Release date : Jul. 31, 2017
  1. Something You Weren't
  2. Crosshairs
  3. Blame It On The Money
  4. Eye Of Time
  5. Frequencies
  6. Breakaway
  7. Reformation
  8. Do We Have Love
  9. Incantation
  10. SOS With An IOU

Soon to be released, b.d’s 8th album titled ‘Through The Dog’s Eyes’ will feature an explosive 10 track record. Produced by Juno Winner Siegfried Meier and Mastered by Ted Jensen.



FREE DOWNLOAD OF ‘Blame It On The Money’


Something You Weren’t




All samples are still in the process of finalization.